The process for submitting papers is OPEN all year long.

Additionally, information on individual subjects and details of the closing dates can be found in the links below:

Ivano Dileo, Guest Editor, Department of Political Science, University of Bari Aldo Moro and ICEDE Research Group, Italy.
Manuel González-López, Guest Editor, Department of Applied Economics, University of Santiago de Compostela and ICEDE Research Group, Spain.

Corina Buzoianu, National University of Political Studies and Public Administration, Romania
Marta Najda-Janoszka, Jagiellonian University in Krakow, Poland

Agnieszka Brzozowska, Faculty of Management, University of Warsaw, Poland
Beata Glinka, Faculty of Management, University of Warsaw, Poland
Sibylle Heilbrunn, School of Social Sciences and Humanities, Kinneret College on the Sea of Galilee, Israel
Marzena Starnawska, Faculty of Economics and Management, Gdańsk University of Technology, Poland

Marcin Gębarowski, Crocow University of Economics, Poland and Joanna Hernik, West Pomeranian University of Technology, Poland

Milena Ratajczak-Mrozek - Poznań University of Economics and Business, Poland and Tibor Mandjak, EM Normandie, Le Havre, France

Marek Szelągowski, Akademia Finansów i Biznesu Vistula, Poland

Natalia Potoczek, Wyższa Szkoła Biznesu - National Louis University, Poland

Marcin Gębarowski – Cracow University of Economics, Poland and Oliver Parts – Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia